It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Image

This Halloween will see the return of my #31DaysOfHorror Project, in which I will watch and review a horror film for every day all October. I’ll Post updates frequently, but they may not come on a daily basis. This year I’ll be keeping with a theme: No films made after 1989! This is strictly for the classics!

I welcome any and all suggestions and requests of what I should review, so feel free to contact me. I have a suspicion that the spam filters on wordpress are filtering more than they should, so in lieu of leaving comments here, please send them to :

doctor_havok@live.com

I welcome pretty much anything you wanna send me, especially nudes from Large Breasted ladies with Daddy issues.

One thought on “It’s The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year

Leave a Reply

